Team

Christoph Schulze

Lawyer, specialist lawyer for trade and corporate law and partner at Sagawe & Klages

Contact

+49 40 357534-0
+49 40 357534-34
cse@tyskret.com

Download V-Card

About Christoph Schulze

Christoph Schulze has been a partner at Sagawe & Klages since 2009 and is our expert on real estate law. As such, he particularly supports institutional investors with all issues concerning real estate, e.g., with the acquisition or sale of real estate, division into condominiums, issues concerning building regulation, drawing up rental agreements, negotiating public-law contracts and the optimisation of real estate portfolios. Moreover, Christoph Schulze advises banks on their financing of real estate.

As a specialised lawyer for trade and corporate law, Christoph Schulze is also your contact for all questions regarding corporate law, e.g., formation of companies, arrangement of the Articles of Incorporation, restructuring measures, transfer of shares, the shareholders and any disputes among them or for management-related questions.

Christoph Schulze enjoys quality time with family and friends. Plus, he can always use a pat on the back regarding his newly-found destiny as a sportsman: As a case in point, Christoph Schulze has been using his bike more frequently in recent times, enjoys running and tries to find his way around in tennis. In case there is a little spare time left, he likes reading a good book and will likely unwind with a glass of wine and some guitar music.

Languages

  • Swedish
  • English
  • German

Qualifications

  • Specialised lawyer for trade and corporate law, 2007
  • Lawyer, 2003
  • Legal clerkship in Lübeck
  • University studies in Freiburg and Uppsala

Team

Christoph Schulze

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht und Partner bei Sagawe & Klages

Kontakt

+49 40 357534–0
+49 40 357534–34
cse@tyskret.com

Download V-Card

Über Christoph Schulze

Christoph Schulze ist seit 2009 Partner bei Sagawe & Klages und unser Experte für Immobilienrecht. Als solcher begleitet er vorzugsweise institutionelle Anleger rund um das Thema Immobilie, beispielsweise beim An- und Verkauf von Immobilien, der Aufteilung in Wohnungseigentum, baurechtlichen Fragen, Mietvertragsgestaltungen, Verhandeln von öffentlich-rechtlichen Verträgen, bis hin zur Optimierung des Immobilienportfolios. Darüber hinaus berät Christoph Schulze Banken bei ihren Immobilienfinanzierungen.

Als Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht ist Christoph Schulze zudem Ihr Ansprechpartner zu allen gesellschaftsrechtlichen Fragen, bspw. zu Gesellschaftsgründungen, Gestaltungen von Satzungen, Umstrukturierungsmaßnahmen, Anteilsübertragungen, Gesellschafter bzw. Gesellschaftsstreitigkeiten oder zu Fragen zum Thema Geschäftsführung.

Privat verbringt Christoph Schulze gerne Zeit mit seiner Familie und mit Freunden. Zudem freut er sich über aufmunternde Worte zu seiner noch jungen Sportkarriere: So kommt Christoph Schulze immer öfter mit dem Fahrrad ins Büro, joggt gerne um die Alster oder versucht sich im Tennis. Wenn neben alledem noch Zeit übrig sein sollte, liest er gerne ein gutes Buch oder entspannt sich bei einem Gläschen Wein und Gitarrenmusik.

Sprachen

  • Schwedisch
  • Englisch
  • Deutsch

Qualifikationen

  • Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht 2007
  • Rechtsanwalt 2003
  • Referendariat in Lübeck
  • Studium in Freiburg i. Brsg. und Uppsala (Schweden)