Team

Denise Hildebrand

Lawyer at Sagawe & Klages

Contact

+49 40 357534-0
+49 40 357534-34
deh@tyskret.com

Download V-Card

About Denise Hildebrand

Denise Hildebrand joined Sagawe & Klages as a lawyer in 2021. In particular, she advises clients from Denmark on all their commercial ventures in Germany and assists them in all matters of commercial, corporate and insurance law.

When litigating cross-border affairs, her clients can draw on her experience from over 1,000 court cases. After a stopover at an investment company in Luxembourg, Denise worked for a medium-sized law firm specialized in insurance, banking and capital markets law.

As a balance to her work she practices yoga and pilates among other things. Denise also enjoys testing her way through the wine selections of new restaurants with her friends or being out and about in the woods with her dog.

Languages

  • English
  • French
  • German

Qualifications

  • Specialisation course in Insurance law 2020
  • Admission to the German Bar 2017
  • Legal clerkship in Hamburg and Helsinki (Finland)
  • University studies in Hamburg and Lyon (France)

Team

Denise Hildebrand

Rechtsanwältin bei Sagawe & Klages

Kontakt

+49 40 357534–0
+49 40 357534–34
deh@tyskret.com

Download V-Card

Über Denise Hildebrand

Denise Hildebrand ist seit 2021 bei Sagawe & Klages als Rechtsanwältin tätig. Sie betreut insbesondere Mandanten aus Dänemark bei all ihren wirtschaftlichen Unternehmungen in Deutschland und hilft in allen Fragen des Handels-, Gesellschafts- und Versicherungsrechts.

Bei der Führung von Prozessen mit grenzüberschreitenden Sachverhalten können ihre Mandanten auf ihre Erfahrung aus mehr als 1.000 Gerichtsverfahren zurückgreifen. Zuletzt war Denise Hildebrand nach einer kurzen Station bei einer Investmentgesellschaft in Luxemburg in einer mittelständischen Kanzlei beschäftigt, die sich auf den Bereich des Versicherungs-, Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht spezialisiert hat.

Als Ausgleich zu ihrer Arbeit praktiziert sie unter anderem Yoga und Pilates. Außerdem testet Denise Hildebrand sich gerne mit ihren Freunden durch die Weinkarten neuer Restaurants oder ist mit ihrem Hund in den Wäldern rund um Hamburg unterwegs.

Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Qualifikationen

  • Fachanwaltskurs Versicherungsrecht 2020
  • Zulassung als Rechtsanwältin 2017
  • Referendariat in Hamburg und Helsinki (Finnland)
  • Studium in Hamburg und Lyon (Frankreich)